BLACKBOARD LEARN

Subscribe
Subscribe

USER REGISTRATION

Considerations

  • To register a new participant, you must select YES in the last column.
  • To unenroll a participant, you must select NO in the last column.
  • If you don´t want to do any action with the participants, you don´t need to select any option in the last column.